Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Meet your new board!

Congratulations to Kris Van Haitsma and Lisa Nelson, who became the newest members of the Board last night. Georgia Monroe was reelected to remain on the Board. In addition to the two new members, Christina Radisauskas became the Alternate Board member, meaning she will be attending the meetings and ready to step in should a Board member leave for any reason.

You can always see what your Board is up to on the Co-op's wiki and contact them there.

Thank you to everyone who was in attendance at last night's Annual Meeting.

The next meeting is next Tuesday, March 10 at 6:30 pm. We always encourage our members to participate in our meetings and look forward to seeing you there.

No comments: